Calendar

Calendar


New Scholastic Year 2021/22

Term 1

Monday 27 September – Start of Term 1 for Recreational, Pre Primary, Primary, Standard 1, Hip Hop 1 and Jazz 1
Monday 4 October – Start of Term 1 for rest of students
Monday 1 to Wednesday 3 November – Mid-Term Holidays
Wednesday 8 December – Public Holiday (No classes)
Monday 13 December – Public Holiday (No classes)
Saturday 18 December – End of Term 1

Ballet and Spanish Dance exams may be held towards the end of November / beginning of December. If exams will be held, some classes may be cancelled to accommodate the exam sessions. Students will be advised accordingly.

Term 2

Monday 10 January 2022 – Start of Term 2
Thursday 10 February – Public Holiday (No School)
Monday 28 February to Wednesday 2 March – Mid-Term Holidays
Saturday 19 March – Public Holiday (No classes)
Thursday 31 March – Public Holiday (No classes)
Saturday 2 April – End of Term 2 for Baby Ballet Classes and Movement Classes
Saturday 9 April – End of Term 2 for all other classes

In the period around the School Show, classes may be rescheduled and replaced with a schedule of rehearsals. More information will be communicated to students and parents closer to the date.

Term 3

Monday 25 April – Start of Term 3
Tuesday 7 June – Public Holiday (No School)
Saturday 25 June – End of Term 3

Ballet and Spanish Dance exams will be held towards the end of May / beginning of June, and towards the end of June / beginning of July. Some classes may be rescheduled or cancelled to accommodate exam sessions. Students will be advised accordingly.

Term 4 – Summer

Monday 11 July – Start of summer term
Monday 15 to Friday 19 August – Mid-term holidays
Friday 2 September – End of term

Notes:
1. There will be no classes on public holidays unless otherwise advised.
2. The calendar is subject to change from time to time. Kindly refer to this calendar frequently.

Top