Calendar

Calendar

Summer 2019

Summer Dance Intensive 2019 – Monday 15 July to Friday 6 September. There will be no classes between Monday 12 and Friday 16 August.
Summer Club in the Performing Arts 2019 – Tuesday 16 July to Friday 5 September. There will be no classes between Monday 12 and Friday 16 August.
Summer Afternoon Dance Classes – Monday 15 July to Thursday 5 September. There will be no classes between Monday 12 and Friday 16 August.

New Scholastic Year 2019/20

Term 1

30 September (Mon) – Start of first term
2 to 4 November (Mon to Wed) – Mid-Term Holidays
8 December (Fri) – Public Holiday
13 December (Sun) – Public Holiday
21 December (Sat) – End of first term

Term 2

6 January 2020 – Start of second term

A full calendar will be published shortly.
Note that all there will be no classes on public holidays unless otherwise advised. 

 

Top

Academy of Dance Arts News

Subscribe to our newsletter to be the first to receive Academy of Dance Arts News directly to your inbox. It’s easy to sign up. It's also easy to unsubscribe should you change your mind. To subscribe, simply enter your email address here and click Sign up.

Email